• BMW CCA Foundation

    New 1999 BMW V12 LMR Print

    Latest News, Uncategorizedon May 15th, 2013No Comments

    The latest print in our “American Legacy” series has just arrived. This is the 1999 BMW V12 LMR that won the 12 Hours of Sebring driven by J.J. Lehto, Jörg Müller, and Tom Kristensen. This is the 11th print in our series. Check it out at http://www.bmwccafoundationstore.com/index.php/recently-added-5-2013/v12-lmr-print.html You can find most of the other prints in our store as well.

    No Responses to “New 1999 BMW V12 LMR Print”

    Leave a Reply